

## **Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University**

Sector-16 C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078

F.No. GGSIPU/Registrar/Misc/2019/ 200

25<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

With reference to University selection Committee Minutes circulated vide no. GGSIPU/Registrar/Misc/2019/123 dated 2<sup>nd</sup> July 2019 regarding selection committee meeting for Recognition/Equated Designation/Upgradation of Designation of Medical Teachers. The University has received a number of representations from Medical faculty of affiliated institutions.

These representations, placed below, have been received from the following faculty members:-

S.No.	Name
1.	Dr Ajit Kumar Padhy, Asstt Prof Dept of CTVS, VMMC and Safdarjung Hospital
2.	Dr Achal Gulati, Director Principal & Director Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Medical College & Hospital
3.	Dr Charu Bamba, Dept. of Anaesthesiology, VMMC and Safdarjung Hospital
4.	Dr Anjali Kochhar, Asstt. Prof. Dept. of Anaesthesia, VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital
5.	Dr Deepa Haldar, Asstt. Prof. Dept. of Biochemistry, VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital
6.	Dr S P Singh, Officer Incharge CGHS Wing, Dept of Gen. Medicine, VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital
7.	Dr Pravin Kumar, Asstt. Prof. Dept, Anaesthesia, VMMC
8.	Dr Rajesh Kumar, Asstt. Prof. Dept of Nephrology
9.	Dr Monika Matlani, Asstt. Prof. Dept of Microbiology, VMMC
10.	Dr K C Tamaria, Consultant Pediatrician, Department of Pediatrics, VMMC
11.	Dr Rohini Gupta Ghasi, Professor (CHS), Radio Diagnosis, VMMC
12.	Dr Monika Gupta, Associate Prof., OBG, VMMC
13.	Dr Vineet Jain, Prof., Sports Injury Centre, VMMC
14.	Dr Vinod Gupta, Sr CMO (HAG), General Medicine, VMMC
15.	Dr Shantanu Mandal, HOD, Consultant & Associate Prof., ENT, VMMC
16.	Dr Rushika Saksena, Specialist Grade III, Microbiology, VMMC
17.	Dr Nishith Kumar, Asstt. Prof. Radio Diagnosis, VMMC
18.	Dr Krishna Bhardwaj, Asstt. Prof., Radio diagnosis, VMMC
19.	Dr Seema Balkrishna, Wasnik, Anesthesia, Dr RML Hospital
20.	Dr Saswati Das, Bio Chemistry, Dr RML Hospital
21.	Dr Sandhya Lal, Bio Chemistry, Dr RML Hospital
22.	Dr Yashwant Singh, Radio Diagnosis, Dr RML Hospital
23.	Dr P C Chugh, Respiratory & Medicine, Dr RML Hospital
24.	Dr Pinaki Ranjan Debnath, Pediatric Surgery, Dr RML Hospital
25.	
26.	. = 4.17 1 ID 0 (C
27.	Dr Bhawna, Asstt. Prof.(CHS), Dr RML Hospital
28.	Tot DON 100 1' 1-4-1'-4 of Founded
	Designation/ upgraded Designated Medical Teachers
29.	Dr Shruti Virmani, Asstt Prof., PGIMSR
30.	Dr Jaya Chawla, Asstt. Prof, PGIMER & Dr RML Hospital
31.	Dr Niruta Sharma, CMO, PGIMER & Dr RML Hospital

32.	Dr Meetu Salhan, Department of Pediatrics, VMMC
33.	Dr Pratima Anand, Department of Pediatrics, VMMC
34.	Dr Sumaira Khalil, Department of Pediatrics, VMMC
35.	Dr Sumit Mehndiratta, Department of Pediatrics, VMMC
36.	Dr Amitabh, Asstt Prof., Department of Pediatrics, VMMC
37.	Dr Kanika Kumari, Department of OB GY, Dr RML Hospital
38.	Dr Sunil Sharma, Department of Burns & Plastic Surgery, VMMC
39.	Dr Yashwant Singh, Department of Radiodiagnosis, Dr RML Hospital
40.	Dr Jujhar Singh, Department of Orthopaedic surgery, VMMC
41.	Dr Aradhana Bhargava, Department of Microbiology, VMMC
42.	Dr Seema Rani, Deptt. Of Dermatology, VMMC
43.	Dr Ananata Khurana, Department of Dermatology, Dr RML Hospital
44.	Dr Anjali Sharma, Department of Pathology, VMMC
45.	Dr Sufian Zaheer, Department of Pathology, VMMC
46.	Dr Kavita Agarwal, Asstt Prof, VMMC
47.	Dr Shishir Kumar Chandan, CMO, Deptt. Neurology, VMMC
48.	Dr Devki Nandan, Department of Pediatrics, Dr RML Hospital
49.	Dr Anupam Agarwal, Dept. of Nephrology, VMMC
50.	Dr Kamlesh Harish, Dept. of Pediatrics, ESIC PGIMSR
51.	Dr Meetu Agrawal, Specialist (pathology), VMMC
52.	Dr Bindu Bajaj, Associate Prof. OBG, VMMC
53.	Dr Seema Narang, Asstt. Prof, ESI- PGIMSR
54.	Dr Divya Sethi, Associate Prof, ESIC-PGIMSR
55.	Dr Varun Kumar Singh, Dept. of Pediatrics, ESIC – PGIMSR
56.	Dr Sanjay Raina, ESIC- PGIMSR
57.	Dr Sanjiv Mahajan, Deptt. Of Nephrology, VMMC
58.	Dr Anita Verma, CMO, DR RML Hospital
59.	Dr Sameer, Specialist Surgery, Dr RML Hospital
60.	Dr Sunil Kumar Bajaj, Associate Prof., VMMC
61.	Dr Shikha Jain, Deptt. Of Ophthalmology, Dr RML Hospital
62.	Dr Deepa Sharma, Deptt. Of Ophthalmology, Dr RML Hospital
63.	Dr Mohit Kumar Patralekh, Orthopaedics, VMMC
64.	Dr Vivek Yadav, Asstt. Prof, VMMC
65.	Dr Dipankar Singh Mankotia, Asstt Prof., VMMC
66.	Dr Onkar Kaur, Deptt. Of Pathology, ESI_PGIMSR
67.	Dr Sangita Gupta, Deptt. Of Microbiology, ESI-PGIMSR
68.	Kanwaljeet Kaur Chopra, Deptt. Of Paediatric, ESIPGIMSR
69.	Dr Anu Singhal, Deptt. Of Radiology, ESI-PGIMSR
70.	Dr Leena Wadhwa, Deptt. Of OBG, ESI_PGIMSR
71.	Dr Mohit Gupta, Department of Forensic Medicine, VMMC
72.	Dr Indu Bhushan Dubey, Asstt. Prof Surgery, VMMC
73.	Dr Wajid Ali Shah, Department of Pathology, VMMC
74.	Dr Amit Dagar, Asstt. Prof. Neuro Surgery, VMMC
75.	Dr Neera Chaudhry, Professor, Dept of Neurology, VMMC

Those who have made the representation but their name is not listed above, may contact in persons to the Registrar with valid proof that they have applied before the due date(i.e.18<sup>th</sup> July, 2019).

(Brig. P.K. Upmanyu) Registrar